New Board Installed at Banquet


The 2022 executive board of the Riders MC was installed on March 25 at the Riders MC Banquet in New Paris.  Seth Terry was elected President along with Jim Vandiver as Vice President.  Mark Semprini is going to be our race referee and Our Secretary and Treasurer is remaining  the same.

2022 Board

  • President - Seth Terry
  • Vice - Jim Vandiver
  • Secretary - Mont Annis
  • Treasurer - Mark Doolin
  • Member at large - Steve Ricketts
  • Race Referee - Mark Semprini

Congratulations to the new board!  We look forward to seeing the benefits of all your hard work.

Post a comment

Next Photos from 2021 Turkey Creek Enduro