2023 Officers installed at Banquet

Events Membership

The Riders MC finished voting on the 2023 officers.  The new officers were voted in at the recent Riders MC Banquet.  Members had a great dinner and enjoyed playing Bingo and Trivia.  Winners received door prizes that came from our local dealers Lake City Honda and Frazier Motorsports.

Seth Terry was retained as President along with Joe Vandiver as Vice-President.  Mont Annis was voted as Treasurer and Joe Vandiver will serve as the new Secretary.  Race Referee Guy Hullinger and Randy Keen Member at Large were retained in their current positions.


Post a comment

Next June Meeting Recap